CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048

T +91 (0)194 248 3775 W www.jkbank.net



Board Secretariat

Ref: - IKB/BS/F3652/2019/186 Date: 15th March, 2019

National Stock Exchange of India Ltd

Exchange Plaza 5th Floor Plot No. C/1 G-Block Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (E) Mumbai - 400 051

Scrip Code: J&KBANK

The BSE Ltd.

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers Dalal street Mumbai - 400 001 Scrip Code:532209

Sub: -REGULATION 30 OF SEBI (LODR) REGULATIONS 2015 -CHANGE IN DIRECTORSHIP.

Dear Sirs,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015, we wish to intimate that Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS, Principal Secretary to Government of J&K, Finance Department has been appointed as Promoter Director of the State Government on the Board of Directors of the Bank in place of Mr. Navin Kumar Choudhary, IAS, pursuant to Government of Jammu & Kashmir Order No. 215-FD of 2019 dated 15-03-2019.

The list of Directors of the Bank as on date is enclosed as Annexure A. Thanking you

Yours faithfully For The Jammu & Kashmir Bank Ltd.

(Mohammad Shafi Mir) Company Secretary Board Secretariat

Kashmir, India

CIN: L65110JK1938SGC000048



ANNEXURE A

DIN	NAME	DESIGNATION
03467232	Mr. Parvez Ahmed	Chairman & CEO
02712778	Dr. Arun Kumar Mehta, IAS	Non Executive Non Independent Director
07265913	Mr. Azhar Ul Amin	Non Executive Non Independent Director
07586779	Mr. Mohammad Maqbool Rather	Non-Executive Independent Director
07586792	Mr. Mohammad Ashraf Mir	Non-Executive Independent Director
07831725	Dr. Pronab Sen	Non-Executive Independent Director
05242960	Mrs. Vijayalakshmi R. Iyer	Non-Executive Independent Director
00110392	Dr. Sanjiv Agarwal	Non-Executive Independent Director
00524035	Mr. Sunil Chandiramani	Non-Executive Independent Director
01332068	Mr. Dhaman Kumar Pandoh	Non Executive Non Independent Director
01216833	Mr. Rahul Bansal	Non Executive Non Independent Director

